Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1202) İnceleme
  • (97) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1202)
    • 5 Yıldız(1144)
    • 4 Yıldız(52)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/08/2021

    Ordered x 15 of these. Arrived to NZ in just under two weeks. Arrived undamaged, straight and well packed with padding. Would like to have been able to order the 1200mm size but 1000mm was the longest I could order. NOTE: Almost impossible to find sliding T-Slot nuts for these tracks as they are smaller than standard size T-Track. I will use sliding T-Slot Bolts instead which are readily available for these and threaded inserts on the other piece to attach. Have included inner dimensions if anybody interested.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2021

    Great product, very fast postage. Arrived undamaged and straight. Great price too. Quality looks to be excellent, on par with other t-tracks I've used in the past. Great shopping experience, recommend this seller and will buy from again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2020

    This is the smaller standard size track that accepts bolt heads. Really good quality and on par with big brands. No sharp edges and packaged well so no transit damage to UK.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2021

    Arrived early perfect for my jigs and tooling fixtures. I plan to buy more as I make more jigs which will add accuracy and efficiency to all tooling I make

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2020

    ottimo prodotto, perfetta la dimensione dichiarata, nessun problema sulla spedizione, pacco intatto!!ottimo acquisto😊😊

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2021

    OK

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2021

    Well received in a protected package and the tracks are what I looking for. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2020

    Track itself looks to be good quality. No complaints there. Now shipping, LOL. I guess a cardboard tube was not available. I'll stick to ebay and pay a little more for less risk.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2021

    velocissimi nella consegna arrivato prima del previsto e articolo di buona qualità complimenti

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2021

    Chegaram perfeitamente direitas e antes do espectável. Recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY53.43
    • TRY44.51
    • TRY151.56
    • TRY44.51
    • TRY160.48
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY106.96
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY35.59
    • TRY160.48
    • TRY147.63
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY231.84
    • TRY606.50
    • TRY205.08
    • TRY178.32
    • TRY160.48