Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (190) İnceleme
  • (19) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(190)
    • 5 Yıldız(181)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/05/2021

    Great product above expectations. Massive and stable, it fits perfectly with the Miter Gauge: ID: 1220860. Fully satisfied with the product and the packaging! The DRILLPRO® logo, however, cannot be read anywhere, neither on the piece nor on the cardboard Maybe the shipping should be faster .... Bang Good EXCELLENT as always !!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2020

    Thanks to aluminum profile and oval holes in miter it fits to miter gauge quite well. I was a bit worried about this and especially miter gauge and tip of it's rail guide rod as package was a bit squashed at the corner, but it seems OK. Few screws were way too loose and one completely free flying inside package. So assembly could be better and more careful.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2021

    I received my jig within the most optimistic time limits expected. It is very beautiful, sturdy, well made and finished. It is built with excellent precision and fits perfectly into the angular guide I bought earlier (ID: 1220860). I am very satisfied

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2021

    Gracias al perfil de aluminio y los orificios ovalados en inglete, se adapta bastante bien al medidor de inglete. Estaba un poco preocupado por esto y especialmente medidor de bisel y la punta de su barra guía de carril .Fácil montaje, excelente producto recomendado 100%

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2021

    I bought 2 of these and I'm very happy with them. Very sturdy and well finished product. The only thing that could be better if they offered a choice for longer fences.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2021

    I bought 2 of these and I'm very happy with them. Very sturdy and well finished product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2021

    Gutes Material, und Top Lieferung,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2021

    looking stable and robust.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2021

    perfect very good one

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2019

    цена и качество лучшее из того, что я нашел. за счёт стоимости доставки критически дешевле чем на Али, аналогичные предложения. спасибо продавцу.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY150.98
    • TRY339.87
    • TRY62.84
    • TRY62.84
    • TRY465.79
    • TRY327.28
    • TRY320.98
    • TRY654.68
    • TRY150.98
    • TRY188.76
    • TRY213.95
    • TRY465.79
    • TRY478.39
    • TRY226.54
    • TRY251.72
    • TRY251.72
    • TRY503.57
    • TRY692.46