Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(26)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/01/2021

    Il manque une pièce qui permet de faire des assemblage aussi non le produit semble correct. J'espère que le service after sales fera le nécessaire

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2021

    Solid build, precision and fast shipping to Indonesia

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2021

    Drillpro Banggood, So Good!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/07/2021

    Very good item was able to fit and use this with my table saw, and use it as guide and stop block to my miter gauge

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • VIP3
    PH
    04/04/2021

    cant go wrong with the quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2021

    Good quality! Highly recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    The product arrived in perfect condition and the packing was good. Have not tried it yes but the first impression is that is a well design product with a nice finish

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2021

    Thank you very much. It arrived today ,very good packaging. No damage to the packaging or product. Have not used yet, but when I have finished my project I will use and make a comment.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2021

    sehr gute einsatzmöglichkeiten/sehr gute qualität/zu diesem preis in deutschland niemals erhältlich/ auch in den USA viel teurer schnelle lieferung

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    Fantastico oggetto! Fatto con cura, robusto e molto preciso! Da acquistare! Spedizione veloce ed imballaggio impeccabile!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY157.86
    • TRY145.23
    • TRY596.61
    • TRY201.74
    • TRY298.26
    • TRY140.31
    • TRY210.51
    • TRY175.41
    • TRY47.82
    • TRY161.11