Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (346) İnceleme
  • (32) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(346)
    • 5 Yıldız(333)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/11/2020

    sendo feito o pedido de 2 fresas e chegou perfeito só divergência na quantidade da fresa R3

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    Part of a bulk purchase, items as described, adequately packed, prompt shipping and reasonable delivery time. Will purchase from this seller again in future.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    Excelente producto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2020

    Everything's fine and it's been perfectly packed. Very good quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2020

    i think that it’s of very good quality for this price. I’ll mostly use this for cutting acrylic, so for this kind of job more than adequate. It was also shipped out very fast and arived to Slovenia in less than 2 weeks. recommand!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2017

    Aún no la he probado pero aparenta buena calidad con un buen filo. Si he de poner una pega, solo decir que con un poco de espuma en el embalaje estaría mejor para evitar cualquier daño en el filo de la fresa ya que viene en una simple bolsita (de acetato creo) dentro del sobre plástico. En mi caso llegó en perfectas condiciones por lo que tal vez me equivoque y el embalaje es el justo. Muy recomendable por la relación calidad precio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2019

    доставка курьером СДЭК. до Курска дошло за 2 недели. в работе еще не проверял. выглядят очень хорошо.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2019

    шло до Германии почти 3 недели выглядит хорошо ещё не пробовал

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2019

    Bardzo ładnie i dokładnie wykonany frez. Ostra i równa krawędź tnąca. Daje czyste krawędzie przy obróbce MDF i pleksy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2017

    Good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY242.35
    • TRY155.07
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY174.46
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY67.79
    • TRY145.37
    • TRY329.63
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY125.97
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY125.97
    • TRY125.97
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY87.18