Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (289) İnceleme
  • (27) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(289)
    • 5 Yıldız(278)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-07-07 07:26:38

    i think that it’s of very good quality for this price. I’ll mostly use this for cutting acrylic, so for this kind of job more than adequate. It was also shipped out very fast and arived to Slovenia in less than 2 weeks. recommand!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-28 02:32:42

    доставка курьером СДЭК. до Курска дошло за 2 недели. в работе еще не проверял. выглядят очень хорошо.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-23 09:18:57

    шло до Германии почти 3 недели выглядит хорошо ещё не пробовал

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-13 06:47:23

    rápido foi feita a entrega boa embalagem

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-04 17:31:12

    The product arrived quickly and is as in the description. The product is very good, useful and resistant

    Yorumlar
  • Rafael
    PT
    2020-05-11 16:16:11

    Very very good tool! I'm using this tool for Acrylic, PVC, Wood and Aluminium (15mm - Multipass 0.1mm) and works perfectly

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-09 08:44:14

    Cheap milling bit, I plan to use it for acrylic

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-02-11 06:55:55

    Aún no la he probado pero aparenta buena calidad con un buen filo. Si he de poner una pega, solo decir que con un poco de espuma en el embalaje estaría mejor para evitar cualquier daño en el filo de la fresa ya que viene en una simple bolsita (de acetato creo) dentro del sobre plástico. En mi caso llegó en perfectas condiciones por lo que tal vez me equivoque y el embalaje es el justo. Muy recomendable por la relación calidad precio.

    Yorumlar
  • Pyraz28
    PL
    2019-07-06 13:40:06

    Bardzo ładnie i dokładnie wykonany frez. Ostra i równa krawędź tnąca. Daje czyste krawędzie przy obróbce MDF i pleksy.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-08-04 16:30:40

    Good product

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY80.73
    • TRY35.32
    • TRY584.82
    • TRY15.32
    • TRY53.80
    • TRY38.40
    • TRY35.32
    • TRY30.71
    • TRY53.80
    • TRY24.17
    • TRY27.63
    • TRY46.10
    • TRY92.28
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY99.97
    • TRY30.71
    • TRY43.02
    • TRY23.01