Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (2385) İnceleme
  • (155) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(2385)
    • 5 Yıldız(2259)
    • 4 Yıldız(114)
    • 3 Yıldız(10)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-09-24 18:38:05

    Доставка относительно быстрая. Курьер принес прямо домой. На вид качество хорошее. Легко разбирается (не знаю, достоинство ли это - вдруг развалится в процессе работы?).

    Yorumlar
  • Mikey52
    CA
    2019-11-18 22:31:58

    These chain saw style carving discs turn a 41/2 inch angle grinder into an aggressive wood carving tool. Can be resharpened when they get dull. Awesome value

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-11 14:51:18

    ottimo ottimo ottimo, taglia che è una bellezza, l’ho provato con una makita 18v e se la batteria è buona, si lavora a lungo. veloci anche nella spedizione. lo comprerò di sicuro...

    Yorumlar (2)
  • 2020-06-07 11:41:59

    Aparentemente possui qualidade, mas não acompanha nenhum manual de utilização, temos que recorrer ao YouTube. Rastreamento funcionou perfeitamente, pacote chegou intacto.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-29 15:55:09

    I liked the piece, it cuts very well, you just need to be very careful when using it, wear protective equipment when handling

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-01 04:07:14

    Товар дошел без проблем и повреждений.В работе не проверял, поэтому не могу сказать о качестве товара.

    Yorumlar
  • Alfredo
    ES
    2019-09-24 07:42:28

    Un poco complicado de montar, pero funciona perfectamente, y corta muy bien, vale lo que cuesta

    Yorumlar
  • Issao
    BR
    2020-06-03 13:32:16

    Arrived as per the announcement Seems to be tough Just haven't tested it yet

    Yorumlar
  • caver
    MX
    2020-04-06 18:05:39

    exelente calidad yo lo recomiendo para madera blanda como dura

    Yorumlar
  • caver
    MX
    2019-12-19 17:46:11

    disco de corte de madera exelente corta de diferentes maneras yo lo recomiendo gracias

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY69.02
    • TRY161.15
    • TRY76.70
    • TRY83.53
    • TRY50.60
    • TRY112.78
    • TRY165.99
    • TRY64.41
    • TRY76.70
    • TRY176.51
    • TRY138.12
    • TRY32.17
    • TRY38.31
    • TRY122.76
    • TRY198.47
    • TRY119.69
    • TRY38.31
    • TRY84.38