Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (77) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(77)
    • 5 Yıldız(76)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/09/2021

    Good quality for the price, with this price you don't buy one piece, It works very well also with professional lathe cutting tool, fast delivery. Thank you to Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2021

    Merce arrivata velocemente, tutto perfettamente come descritto, gli utensili lavorano molto bene!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2021

    Well packed. Relatively quick delivery time especially regarding holiday season. Good build quality. But not used yet, so i cant say something about quality of cutting metal.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2021

    👍good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/05/2021

    Very good quality!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2020

    Happy with what i received for the price, and excellent delivery time to the UK, 9 days from order placed until i had them. My lathe takes a maximum tool size of 16mm which these are and fitted fine with no fettling. Tracking number provided and pre warning of delivery date and time when it hit the UK by email from Royal mail. One small gripe is one of the mcnn tool holders is by a different maker and just isn't as well finished, small this like being marked with its tool code, and a duller blackening not that it matters. Overall i would order again, going by the short time i have the tools.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • aliVIP3
    SA
    11/12/2019

    good and 1week

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2020

    Very good quality for the price I will be ordering more

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2020

    Excelente calidad

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2021

    this set of tooling will cover all the range of materials ,that I will ever machine, very well made tooling ,will definitely continue to purchase much needed tooling, along with anything else I will need. the company that manufactures such tooling is one that I will continue using, many thanks for the excellent service and highly recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY494.49
    • TRY368.42
    • TRY446.00
    • TRY407.21
    • TRY193.86
    • TRY261.74
    • TRY184.16
    • TRY484.79
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY358.72
    • TRY290.83
    • TRY155.07
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY193.86
    • TRY125.97
    • TRY523.58
    • TRY358.72
    • TRY368.42