Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good product(53)
  • good quality(39)
  • good tool(31)
  • good price(27)
  • useful tool(16)
  • easy to use(9)
  • good condition(6)
  • Toplam (952) İnceleme
  • (75) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(30)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-17 10:19:36

    I had been looking locally for one of these ratcheting T-handle Taps because i had an aluminum profile that needed a bolt hole bored out at the end. All of the local shops around here sell these on horrible price. So when I saw this on Banggood, I decided to take a chance on it as it was far less expensive.I am always skeptical of cheap tools, but in this case, it's well worth it! This tool is well made and works easily! I wasn't disappointed.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-20 15:48:20

    ürün kaliteli verdigim paraya deydi anar kısmı çok kaliteli ama uçlar biraz çobuk kılacak gibi ama güzel tavsiye ederim

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-30 02:39:50

    Very solid and high quality instrument. Pleasure to work with it. The direction switch can not be switched by mistake. Must be moved to a side first to switch directions. Very stable. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-19 14:53:03

    La herramienta es buena, tal vez el rodamiento es un poco sencillo, pero para el precio que tiene va genial, las 5pcs de M3-8 no las he provado, utilizo unas de mejor calidad que tengo normalmetne The tool is good, maybe the bearing is a bit simple, but for the price it has goes great, I have not tried the 5pcs of M3-8, I use better quality ones that I have normally

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-15 04:41:47

    Держатель метчиков очень хорошего качества. Присутствует реверсивная трещётка с взможностью отключения (среднее положение). Начинка качественная, где надо, там металл закалён. Метчики внешне похожи на качественные.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-26 05:03:50

    Non lo ho ancora provati sembrano di buona qualità anche le finiture delle punte (vedi foto)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-27 06:30:11

    Bonjour aujourd'hui j'ai reçu ma commande de cliquet et Taro , très bon produits à première vue, satisfait pour le prix . l'expédition en 24h et la livraison à mis 11 jours pour arriver à la maison , merci beaucoup toujours un plaisir à faire des affaires avec Banggood

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-01 01:12:43

    Megérkezett időben, és a minőség is megfelelő.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-14 07:40:34

    все добре. якість на вигляд досить-таки непогана.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-01 07:12:00

    A very useful tool. Everything is OK, Good price. recommend

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 96  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap