Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (540) İnceleme
  • (51) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(540)
    • 5 Yıldız(523)
    • 4 Yıldız(17)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • jks74
    GR
    2020-07-05 03:05:41

    Καλή συσκευασία. Γενικά φαίνεται καλή η ποιότητα των εργαλείων. Βέβαια δεν έτυχε να το δοκιμάσω ακόμη.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-16 07:58:06

    Шло очень долго, полгода. Вероятно, вследствие пандемии. Пришло в целости, качество - отличное. Дюймы переведу в миллиметры, повешу табличку.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-22 01:16:51

    Arrived ok. Seems and feels good built and the case is a plus to keep them together and avoid being lost. Needs to be tested though so I solid opinion van be established.

    Yorumlar
  • chris
    IT
    2020-05-08 02:21:55

    Confezione di lusso all'esterno, i cono sono stupendi come da foto.

    Yorumlar
  • PeeNga
    SG
    2020-01-27 00:07:33

    Look good. Not try it yet.

    Yorumlar
  • caver
    MX
    2019-11-08 17:34:20

    brocas escalonadas perfectas muy buenas Yo te las recomiendo gracias son de buena calidad estuche con 5 piezas

    Yorumlar
  • plang49
    AU
    2019-10-21 03:11:48

    Great cutter set, cuts through mild steel easily 👍

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-05 12:26:30

    Excellent set of Cobalt Step Drill bits. These bits come in a very nice case and seem to be well made. All of the bits are sharp and the sizes are well marked. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

    Yorumlar
  • Geo
    GR
    2020-08-26 08:07:43

    nice one very good quality

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-14 06:35:07

    all right, packaging and goods all ok!

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY46.76
    • TRY101.41
    • TRY179.48
    • TRY179.48
    • TRY93.61
    • TRY103.21
    • TRY77.99
    • TRY43.64
    • TRY54.02
    • TRY93.61
    • TRY28.03
    • TRY35.83
    • TRY101.41
    • TRY31.15
    • TRY31.15
    • TRY35.83
    • TRY96.42
    • TRY70.18