Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (506) İnceleme
  • (50) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(30)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-05 03:05:41

    Καλή συσκευασία. Γενικά φαίνεται καλή η ποιότητα των εργαλείων. Βέβαια δεν έτυχε να το δοκιμάσω ακόμη.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-16 07:58:06

    Шло очень долго, полгода. Вероятно, вследствие пандемии. Пришло в целости, качество - отличное. Дюймы переведу в миллиметры, повешу табличку.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-22 01:16:51

    Arrived ok. Seems and feels good built and the case is a plus to keep them together and avoid being lost. Needs to be tested though so I solid opinion van be established.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-21 07:03:16

    You can't beat the price for the quality. Far superior to any step drill bit I've encountered. These chew through metal like butter. One of the best purchases I've made here at Banggood.com. Pick one up today!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-08 02:21:55

    Confezione di lusso all'esterno, i cono sono stupendi come da foto.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-27 00:07:33

    Look good. Not try it yet.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-08 17:34:20

    brocas escalonadas perfectas muy buenas Yo te las recomiendo gracias son de buena calidad estuche con 5 piezas

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-21 03:11:48

    Great cutter set, cuts through mild steel easily 👍

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-05 12:26:30

    Excellent set of Cobalt Step Drill bits. These bits come in a very nice case and seem to be well made. All of the bits are sharp and the sizes are well marked. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-15 17:38:15

    exelente y en menos tiempo de lo que dice la aplicación

    Yorumlar (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 51  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap