Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (6116) İnceleme
  • (581) Görüntü
  • (5) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(6116)
    • 5 Yıldız(5707)
    • 4 Yıldız(314)
    • 3 Yıldız(56)
    • 2 Yıldız(21)
    • 1 Yıldız(18)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Red1
    MA
    2020-07-23 06:51:56

    I haven't tried it yet but at this price and the good build quality I am completely satisfied with this purchase. Thank you BANGGOOD for these opportunities. لم أجربها بعد ولكن بهذا السعر والجودة ا ، أنا راضٍ عن عملية الشراء هذه. شكرا لكم BANGGOOD على هذه الفرص.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-10 18:31:04

    Llego lo que solicite. Fue despachado el día 4 de octubre de 2017 y llego el 30 de octubre del mismo mes. Duro 27 días; Creo que el tiempo esta dentro de lo razonable.

    Yorumlar
  • rammag
    RO
    2019-11-04 11:19:13

    I was initially happy with the purchase until I've tried drilling in some 3mm mild steel, I could not go through as you can see in the attached pic. But that's my mistake, because I didn't read the description wich says that those cannot be used for steel, only for wood plastic aluminium. Overall they are useable but not what I wanted.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-15 15:16:28

    Produto chegou perfeitamente conforme solicitado, só veio faltando uma broca que é a menor bitola, não sei qual número dela ao certo, mas é a menor de todas,

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-16 03:04:53

    Είναι καλά για ξύλο και πλαστικό δεν πιστεύω ότι θα αντέξουν σε σκλυ μέταλο...για την τιμή είναι εξαιρετικά..

    Yorumlar
  • Lukas
    RU
    2020-08-24 08:14:15

    спасибо за доставку... посмотрим как будет в эсплуатации...

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-15 13:08:56

    منتج جيد جدا

    Yorumlar
  • Tom
    PL
    2020-10-05 08:19:18

    Wiertła kupione 19 września 2020 r zajrzałem do skrzynki 3 października a tam paczuszka. Nie wiem kiedy przyszły ale dostawa bardzo szybka. Wiertła jak wiertła za taka cenę nie ma co wybrzydzać :).

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-15 09:48:57

    tres bien reçu et de très bonne qualité je conseil

    Yorumlar
  • ale212
    BR
    2020-07-13 16:40:34

    Tudo certo, não testei ainda, pensei que fosse maior. chegou dentro de 1 mês.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY67.84
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY207.73
    • TRY41.56
    • TRY149.83
    • TRY42.37
    • TRY294.17
    • TRY32.26
    • TRY16.09
    • TRY64.61
    • TRY31.45
    • TRY24.26
    • TRY33.88
    • TRY64.61
    • TRY133.66
    • TRY42.37
    • TRY768.08
    • TRY14.72