Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (6568) İnceleme
  • (626) Görüntü
  • (5) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(6568)
    • 5 Yıldız(6115)
    • 4 Yıldız(344)
    • 3 Yıldız(67)
    • 2 Yıldız(23)
    • 1 Yıldız(19)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/12/2015

    It's great to be able to buy these drill sizes we most often break and are too small to use in a sharpener, in a "bulk"pack. Awesome. They are just normal drills, nothing exceptional so 'quality' just gets 4/5 from me. I recall the story where the USA engineers around the time of WWII made the smallest drill in the world at that time. Story goes they sent a sample to the UK where their engineers drilled a hole down the centre of it and sent it back.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2018

    I tried them on aluminum, and they worked great. Nice thing about these bits is that they are HSS, so they can be used with Dremel, all you need is chuck adapter: http://bit.ly/2mDttBf

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2017

    1.0mm and 1.5mm drills incorrect sharpening angle, does not cut after sharpening ok. Also, 2.0mm and 2.5mm few incorrect sharpening angle. Figures re-sharpened drill left, the right is an unsharpened

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2020

    The drill bits are not sharp enough. I have ground one of them, but it is still not suitable for drilling steel. As described, it can be used for wood, plastic, aluminum. I hope for a PCB as well. (I haven't tested it yet.)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2018

    Lot of bits for good price. I tried them on aluminum, and they worked great. Nice thing about these bits is that they are HSS, so they can be used with Dremel, all you need is chuck adapter: http://bit.ly/2mDttBf

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2020

    منتج جيد جدا

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2017

    I've checked 8x drills (at least one of each size). Out of this limited set - 3 drills were not sharp. Yet I was able to find a reasonably sharp one of the same size quickly. So obviously QA issue. As could be expected ...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2021

    50 pcs in total and that price perfect..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2020

    Produto chegou perfeitamente conforme solicitado, só veio faltando uma broca que é a menor bitola, não sei qual número dela ao certo, mas é a menor de todas,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2020

    I haven't tried it yet but at this price and the good build quality I am completely satisfied with this purchase. Thank you BANGGOOD for these opportunities. لم أجربها بعد ولكن بهذا السعر والجودة ا ، أنا راضٍ عن عملية الشراء هذه. شكرا لكم BANGGOOD على هذه الفرص.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$36.89
    • US$3.59
    • US$8.49
    • US$15.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$28.49
    • US$8.54
    • US$19.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$17.09
    • US$16.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$12.99