Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(37)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/11/2020

    Посылка дошла быстро но упаквка простой пакет и из 2 наборов 14 свёрл сломаны продавец совсем недумает о качественной упаковке. При транспортировке внутри площадка со свёрлами перемещается и тонкие свёла сразу ломаются. И пока продавец не сделает дополнительно прокладку в корпус никому целые наборы не поступят.Так что думайте брать или нет.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2019

    Kargo paketlemesine dikkat edilmeli

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2020

    Thanks for fast shipping. everything ok. just one thing my order is black light i received white color. but its ok no problem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2019

    veio 3 fresa quebradas

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2020

    Lo acabo de recibir y la mayoría de brocas vienen rotas

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2021

    Très bon produit.mais attention lors du perçage la perceuse doit rester très stable sous peine de casse du forêt. carbure de tungstène reste quand même fragile je conseille une Perceuse sur colonne.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2020

    Bits look OK, a few broken ones in the box, which was cracked too. Loads of sellotape - make sure you have "sticky stuff remover" to clean it up once you've opened it ...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    awas broken wen i got it 4 days later thay went me a new 1 free of chards best sirwis ewer

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2019

    I ordered 2 of these sets and they are in nice storage boxes. When these were shipped they wrapped both the storage boxes with clear packing tape. When I removed the clear tape it leaves a nasty sticky residue all over the nice storage boxes which is almost impossible to remove. Wish they would have wrapped in plastic or bubble wrap first. I have not used the item yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2019

    Just recieved and checked this good kit. I'm using them in scale modelling and drill plastics , resin and wood mostly. Works like a charm compared to regular micro HSS drills. I use them with Marathon mini drill on low RPM's and it is fantastic - absolute pleasure to work with them! They also came with nice box - myne came all good , nothing broken , every bit sits tight in foam holder.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY201.35
    • TRY88.02
    • TRY100.61
    • TRY150.98
    • TRY100.61
    • TRY100.61
    • TRY339.87
    • TRY150.98
    • TRY176.17
    • TRY163.58
    • TRY100.61
    • TRY176.17
    • TRY201.35
    • TRY201.35
    • TRY88.02
    • TRY163.58
    • TRY100.61
    • TRY125.80