Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (22) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(22)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/09/2021

    Perfect 👌

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2021

    جيد جدا كما توقعت

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2021

    I love the durability and design made of..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2022

    المنتج جيد جدا والتوصيل في الموعد

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2021

    Buon giorno sono rimasto molto deluso ho la batteria non e buona perche e a 0 di carica ed e la prima volta che acquisto un pezzo ed la batteria e scarica ho non carica il carica batteria

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2021

    Much better than expected. I was pleasantly surprised. This impact wrench is really worth the money. The only downside is that the battery is not compatible with my Makita. This machine is definitely worth the money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2022

    Éste un producto que lo recomiendo, para toda persona que le interese, potente y una calidad inmenso

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2022

    Item as described and works well. The only reservation that I have is whether the battery is very good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2021

    the build is perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2021

    a very powerful drill. i was able to use it right away to assemble my double deck bed. Great product. Thank You Banggood. highly recommended drill.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$121.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$102.99
    • US$150.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$106.49
    • US$31.99