Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (115) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(115)
    • 5 Yıldız(101)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/08/2021

    Китай отправил довольно быстро, а по матушке-России ходила 4 недели!!! Пешком, наверное... Упаковка незатейливая - пакетик в пакете. Но все 5 камней в наличии, маркированы, визуально отличаются. Далее буду пробовать в работе - будет видно. Продавцу спасибо за чёткость и вечные пожелания пупыпки в укупорку.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    They do a great job keeping the wife's knives sharp! To make life easier for me, I made a simple jig that keeps the sharpening angle to around 20 deg. The only problem with the sharpeners i noticed was that the 2000 grit was slightly concave otherwise I'm pretty happy with the purchase especially since I got them at 65% off during a promo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    Conforme à la description mais quand même légèrement déçu car je les pensais plus grande. A voir si elles sont faciles à utiliser vu leur faible taille ou pas. Je recommande tout de même

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2021

    Seems good, have not used het, still waiting for the sharpening jig, but it seems to abrade hardened steel well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2021

    No damages. Will try out after receiving the holder

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2021

    Very nice,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2021

    Nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2020

    Dobry stosunek ceny do jakości

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    I have a knife sharpening system that uses these, but I didn't buy them for it, I bought them to use as general-purpose files and they are simply awesome due to their diamonds. The diamond-coated metal strip will detach due to the poor quality adhesive used to bond them to the plastic backers but that is easily improved on with 3M style acrylic double-stick tape or epoxy. These are just amazing to use for filing pretty much anything. I plan on making a 3D printed adaptor to use with one-handed Sawzalls and will post that file on Thingiverse when I do.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2020

    Seem to be doing the job so far but have only used them once, the coating on the lowest grit seemed to wear out fairly quick. Still takes material away but not as aggressively as the first few passes. Fit well into the Roixin Pro clamp system.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY67.79
    • TRY265.23
    • TRY252.04
    • TRY184.16
    • TRY193.86
    • TRY145.37
    • TRY83.30
    • TRY58.09
    • TRY106.58
    • TRY251.95
    • TRY446.00
    • TRY193.86
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY58.09
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY285.02
    • TRY484.79