Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1951) İnceleme
  • (199) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1951)
    • 5 Yıldız(1879)
    • 4 Yıldız(64)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/12/2017

    Delivery time to Serbia 3,5 weeks.Well packed and good quality. I tested 18,5 mm drill on hard wood and mild steel. I was able to drill trough 20 mm wood by removing inside plug with screwdriver after every 5 mm of cut depth. Final hole diameter was 18,6 mm. Cuts trough 4 mm mild steel with no problem. Final hole diameter was 18,8 mm. Always use cutting oil and right (slow) speed for steel cutting to save sharp edges. Produce long shavings during cutting. After some steel cutting is it still sharp as new. Inside waste part left after steel cutting can be used as small circular knife.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2019

    с виду неплохие, а качество неприятно удивило. для метала непригодны, при сверлении на малых оборотах шуруповёртом с маслом тоненького металла меньше 0.5 мм постирались после 10ти отверстий. тут же покупал другие коронки поштучно, красного цвета - те повыносливей

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2021

    Excellent product! Fast delivery (2 weeks to Hungary). Recommended seller. ** 5 ** stars!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2017

    These hole saws are by far the best I have ever used. They cut razor sharp holes, I find them great for cutting holes in aluminium chassis, highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2021

    Olá muito obrigado aí por o pedido chegou em bom estado no prazo pouco estendido mas está de parabéns obrigado aí e até a próxima

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2019

    OK !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2019

    Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2019

    Good make, quality, sharp. Cuts well. Perfect circle.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2019

    las brocas saca bocados de sierra son exelentes de baja velocidad uñas e probado en asero aluminio asero inoxidable y son perfectas yo las recomiendo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2018

    качество просто отменное помимо сверления ими можно кутикулы срезать , сталь 3мм режет как пластмассу, на перегрев показывают себя лучше чем конусные сверла пришли каждое В отдельной коробочке пару незначительных нюансов всё же есть одна коробочка сломанная И на самом маленьком сверле , именно на сверле , непонятная заточка которая сверлить не будет но это поправимо на наждаке. K покупке рекомендую качество отличное! Всем удачных покупок!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$12.59
    • US$4.29
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$26.59
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.59
    • US$8.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$14.99