Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1448) İnceleme
  • (196) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1448)
    • 5 Yıldız(1382)
    • 4 Yıldız(58)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/11/2017

    This adaptor is very well made. All the parts fit together perfectly, and create a very tight grip on the blade/disc/whatever you want to connect. The included wrenches for the adaptor are very handy, although they could be a bit thicker for a nicer grip with your hands. I'll add wooden handles for the wrenches from some plywood. Very recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2018

    Купил для небольшой циркулярки. Под пилу 105 мм, отверстие 16 мм. Не бьет, село на вал 8 мм плотно. Рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2019

    El articulo llego en petrfectas condiciones, cumple con las especificaciones anunciadas por el vendedor, funciona correctamente, esta super. llego un poquito demorado. Vendedor altamente recomendado. Gracias BG

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2019

    Courier delivery was hell late but product Excellent quality well built low cost. Happy to have one of these and that's possible because of banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2019

    very good quality product, Excellent delivery in time by India Direct Mail, very satisfied, recommend Seller, i want ro purchase more product in future.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2018

    Suitable for use with 775 motor of 150 watt and higher. Proves to be very useful. It is a strong and sturdy product and I recommend others to buy it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2018

    Заказ соответствует заявленному требованию,по размеру всё подошло, рекомендую, всё надлежащего качества.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2018

    This is the second order of this set, that delivered in perfect shape, exactly as the first one. It does the job for a really great price. Satisfied again. Recommended for DIY cutting tools.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2018

    je viens de recevoir la commande le 13 février 2018 et lors du déballage je me suis aperçu que les deux disques que je vous ai achetez sont trop grand au niveau du rond pour le placer sur l adaptateur et je penses qu il manque une bague pour caler le tout qui empêches les vibrations cela fait que je suis très embêter pour faire fonctionner le moteur de ma petite machine et à votre avis comment je fais ?

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2017

    Fast shipping but delayed delivery due to ELTA and memorandum laws in Greece. Product seems to be a good quality set that match perfectly to 775 DC motor and does the promised job. Very satisfied ! Recommended !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$7.99
    • US$85.19
    • US$13.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.49
    • US$29.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$28.99