Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1750) İnceleme
  • (158) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1750)
    • 5 Yıldız(1620)
    • 4 Yıldız(109)
    • 3 Yıldız(16)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/09/2020

    The product was sent super fast by logistics, arrived early and took less than 15 business days to Brazil. Although the packaging is terrible, I'm lucky because the goods is very well built. Tested it pressing against a plywood plate and worked fine. #Recommended. See the pics bellow. Thank you Banggood, the best bang for your buck.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2020

    A kissebb pontozót vettem mert már a nagyobb megvolt. Ez kissebb ütőerővel rendelkezik, de kissebb munkához ez kell. Teljesen rendben van, jól működik, ajánlom: I bought the smaller scorer because I already had the bigger one. It has less impact force, but you need it for less work. Absolutely fine, works well, I recommend:

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    Chegou tudo bem, veio bem embalado, e chegou 20 dias antes do previsto vindo da China. Produto conforme descrito, aconselho.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2021

    Produto entregue em perfeitas condições e muito antes do previsto. Compra realizada no dia 19/06 e entrega feita no dia 16/07. Aparentemente cumpre a função, resta saber se na prática realmente satisfaz. Recomendo a aquisição do produto!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2021

    Been looking for a punch and this is just perfect for marking for drilling. Good Quality product. Thank you Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2021

    Reçu plus tôt que prévu et en parfait état, je ne vais pas m'en plaindre. Conforme à la description. Mais pas encore eu l'occasion de m'en servir.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2020

    Arrived in good order. Tried the punch out straight away and it works very well on hardwood. The punch was very well packaged for transport to Australia.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2021

    Good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2021

    Perfect! Easy to use, accurate. Lightweight and of excellent material. ------------------------- Perfetto! Facile da usare, preciso. Leggero e di ottimo materiale.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2020

    ممتاز جدا

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY102.96
    • TRY128.72
    • TRY42.85
    • TRY68.61
    • TRY145.90
    • TRY60.03
    • TRY214.60
    • TRY94.37
    • TRY39.42
    • TRY68.61
    • TRY180.25
    • TRY77.20
    • TRY412.11
    • TRY102.96
    • TRY197.42
    • TRY145.90
    • TRY163.07
    • TRY249.03