Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (100) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(100)
    • 5 Yıldız(97)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • aguther
    RO
    2020-03-03 09:48:11

    I recommend this seller for product and delivery, I not tested yet but I hope that will works.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-20 04:11:06

    Conforme alla descrizione, ma devo ancora provarle.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-14 10:32:10

    OK

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-22 12:00:35

    Excellentes fraises à métaux. Très bon rapport qualité prix.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-15 14:51:41

    These will get the job done, i have been using them on 4140 steel with some serious speeds and feeds and they can get the job done, this is my 2nd purchase and will purchase them again when they become dull. They can slot and mill very hard metal, i had a job to mill a 50 HRC 4140 tempered steel and they can do that.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-23 07:56:41

    Excellent 4 flute milling set. These end mills are about the best you can buy. They are perfectly ground and great to use, especially good for tough materials like stainless steel. Great value for money.

    Yorumlar
  • Luca
    IT
    2020-07-30 06:57:00

    Dopo qualche ora reale di lavoro, buon grado di finitura su acciaio e metalli duri, nella versione a 4 taglienti hanno qualche problema di accumulo di trucioli nella lavorazione dell'alluminio.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-26 15:08:48

    Product arrived in good condition, plastic tool sleeves protected end mills from getting damage during delivery. Don’t know how they will perform, since I don’t have time to do anything.

    Yorumlar
  • dallas
    ZA
    2020-02-21 03:14:16

    Excellent cutters. I milled some very hard materials for half an hour and coating was still intact. Well ground and very sharp. I would recommend these cutters. Packaging was very good.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-06 16:24:10

    wow awesome quality at an incredibly great price and very fast service to Australia. Thanks Banggood i will be ordering more thinks from you in the future.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY207.72
    • TRY56.49
    • TRY35.32
    • TRY92.28
    • TRY67.80
    • TRY46.10
    • TRY130.29
    • TRY95.05
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY260.67
    • TRY27.63
    • TRY46.10
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY99.97
    • TRY30.71
    • TRY43.02
    • TRY129.22
    • TRY46.10