Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (154) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(154)
    • 5 Yıldız(147)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • cak_aan
    ID
    21/07/2021

    Finally arrived, been waiting for this item. Got a little problem at Indonesian Customs as BG's Customer Service informed. Good quality products with great deals price as always at BG. Have a good look at this bad boys 👌😁.Thanks BG and Ninja Express for delivering my package.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2020

    Well made tough carbide end mills with high performance coating Really good value for money, these are hard to beat, they hold up well and can handle high speeds.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2020

    Good product for wood and AlMG4! Fast shipping.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2020

    These will get the job done, i have been using them on 4140 steel with some serious speeds and feeds and they can get the job done, this is my 2nd purchase and will purchase them again when they become dull. They can slot and mill very hard metal, i had a job to mill a 50 HRC 4140 tempered steel and they can do that.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2021

    schöner Fräsersatz

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2020

    Very good high speed carbide end mills for stainless and tool steel

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2020

    Very good carbide endmills for the price. Coating holds up reasonably well. Good durability when machining stainless and tool steel

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2020

    Excellent 4 flute milling set. These end mills are about the best you can buy. They are perfectly ground and great to use, especially good for tough materials like stainless steel. Great value for money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2020

    Conforme alla descrizione, ma devo ancora provarle.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2020

    I recommend this seller for product and delivery, I not tested yet but I hope that will works.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$10.20
    • US$11.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$13.80
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.64
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.11
    • US$11.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$13.35
    • US$7.99
    • US$27.99