Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (159) İnceleme
  • (22) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(159)
    • 5 Yıldız(142)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/06/2021

    Goed

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2021

    Good quality for price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2020

    Полезные вещи в арсенале домашнего мастера 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2018

    Received product in neet condition. it does it's work exactly as it is described, it prevent over drilling by stopping the drill at desired length.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2020

    Ordered 12 February arrived today due to COVID problem ., Bangood was super kind to send me again the unit since the first never arrived. Nice piece of kit. Thank you .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2018

    Fast shipping in excellent, carefully made proper package, better than my expectation. All pieces are well manufactured, have fine treated surface, passes fine to the drill bits. They are giving a reliable stop position. Useful tools for every shop. Thank You very much BangGood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2018

    Nice and useful.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2018

    parabéns pela otima qualidade na construção das peças recomendo a todos de primeira qualidade mesmo parabéns vendedor e a banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2019

    the product arrived already one month ago. I used them more times. I am satisfied with them Thank you, BG

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2020

    Cumprem bem a função.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY329.85
    • TRY135.76
    • TRY178.17
    • TRY426.89
    • TRY135.76
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY193.99
    • TRY339.55
    • TRY48.42
    • TRY77.54
    • TRY164.88
    • TRY48.42
    • TRY261.92
    • TRY193.99
    • TRY329.85
    • TRY164.88
    • TRY193.99
    • TRY42.60