Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(35)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/03/2021

    Arrivate dalla Germania in una settimana, servizio di tracking buono come sempre. l'articolo è completo di tutti gli accessori, ben imballato e senza segni di danneggiamento. I morsetti sono belli robusti, di plastica dura, da provare in campo, ma sembrano ottimi, pari ad altri più blasonati di equivalente fattura. Molto soddisfatto!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    Ügyes kis cucc, nyilvánvalóan a méteres bítorlapokat nem ez fogja megtartani, de kisebb munkadarabokhoz tökéletes. Jópofa ötlet, hogy cserélhetőek a pofák!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2020

    Prix correcte, mais le prix monte pourquoi jQuery1113022076100889953176_1607677620272 Le covid-19 ??, c'est possible, bon bricolage. Rester confiné, Merci PapyKy de CNC-PapyKyKa

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    Muito bom. site Banggood perfeito as informações Muito clara da mercadoria. eu têm comprado em outro site não fui bem sucedido. Aprendi com a Banggood usa o Correios importação. obrigado. Mercadoria chegou perfeita.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    as described, so handy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2020

    Arrived safe and sound 4 days earlier than scheduled. Items were displayed in foam lined cardboard box and secured inside tight mailing bag. All items present and correct and spring tension strong in operation. Although the jigs are made from plastic they look adequate for light fabricating so are ok for the type of work I intend for them. Very happy with my purchase and the price I paid

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2021

    Product as described. Strong spring mechanism, strong plastic. Came with 60 degree and 120 degree inserts. Even the box is good for storage. I'm sure there are better products on the market but for the price I am quite happy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2021

    Ancora no li ho utilizzati, quindi non posso dire niente sulla funzionalità. Sono arrivati ben imballati ed a vista sembrano ben fatti.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    výrobok super za prijateľnú cenu. Relatívne na túto dobu aj pomerne rýchla doprava z Nemecka.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Et1VIP5
    IE
    03/02/2021

    These items are perfect for my small frame crafting needs. Came super fast and well packaged. Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY251.72
    • TRY251.72
    • TRY415.42
    • TRY283.20
    • TRY138.39
    • TRY201.35
    • TRY428.02
    • TRY138.39
    • TRY415.42
    • TRY302.09
    • TRY982.08
    • TRY481.54
    • TRY113.21
    • TRY755.42
    • TRY390.24
    • TRY213.95
    • TRY465.79
    • TRY163.58