Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (244) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(244)
    • 5 Yıldız(231)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-01-31 13:12:42

    very impressed with the quality of this item. appears to be very well made. one drawback is its metric but I knew that when ordering. I'm very happy I purchased this.

    Yorumlar
  • Andrew
    GB
    2020-05-28 04:02:55

    Nicely boxed and undamaged. A few light machining marks under the anodising is the only negative I can say. All parts arranged comfortably in the box. The main body is packed in a padded tin, with other parts, assembly tools and spare bits/screws in self seal bags loose at the other end. Assembly is straight forward. A well made and quality feeling tool that feels good in the hand. English and photo instructions.

    Yorumlar
  • michoo
    PL
    2019-10-29 02:36:05

    Very useful and accurate tool made with great quality. Big plus for a spare parts. I recommend it.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-30 11:13:05

    Looks good, works good. I recommend.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-02 04:49:24

    I'm impressed by the quality of this product. Excellent choice of materials, well finished, a tool that puts a smile on my face when i use it.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-16 10:00:18

    OK

    Yorumlar
  • Pyraz28
    PL
    2018-11-02 13:22:14

    No nie jest tani, ale warto zainwestować. Kółko znacznika jest z węglika, jest bardzo ostre. Znacznik chowa się w korpusie, dzięki czemu nie zostanie przypadkowo uszkodzony, jak również nie zranimy się przez przypadek. Podziałka na pręcie, jest bardzo trwała, chyba wypalana laserem. W zastawie miałem też dodatkowe rolki, do nieregularnych kształtów, kluczyki do śrubek. Wszystko wykonane precyzyjnie i z materiałów dobrej jakości.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-09-14 06:26:48

    acabamento material embalagem funções... tudo perfeito... vale muito o dinheiro

    Yorumlar (2)
  • 2019-03-16 06:35:50

    Давно присматривал для своей столярки функциональный, надежный, точный, недорогой рейсмус. В этом нашёл все сочетания. Возможность использования по округлым заготовкам. Можно использовать как резак, так и карандаш для отметки. Цифры нанесены лазерной резкой (т. е. не нарисованы).

    Yorumlar
  • leo
    DE
    2019-02-17 05:27:31

    Sehr gute Streichmaß.Super verarbeitung. Wertige Materialien;Kopf aus eloxiertem Aluminiumlegirung, Feststellschauben aus Messing und Edelstahl.Schneidrad aus Hartmetall. metallmarker aus gehärtetem Stahl. Stange aus rostarmen Stahllegierung mit Lasermarkirung in Mm Skala. Dazu liegen bei ersatzschrauben für Schneidmesser und Markerhalter, Markermiene und Schlüsseln für alle Schrauben. Einziege was fehlt ist die passende Futelar. Sehr empfelungswert.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY107.41
    • TRY198.23
    • TRY307.03
    • TRY138.12
    • TRY249.83
    • TRY119.69
    • TRY198.47
    • TRY84.38
    • TRY92.05
    • TRY168.83
    • TRY32.17
    • TRY38.31
    • TRY122.76
    • TRY38.31
    • TRY22.96
    • TRY107.41
    • TRY38.31
    • TRY328.91