Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (29) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(29)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/01/2021

    Arrived with slight damage from the factory (not due to packaging, which was good). Functions as described.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    Perekt

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2021

    Doručeno bez poškození. Zatím jsem ještě nepoužil. Předpokládám, že bude fungovat podle mých představ. Jezdec byl doručený v samostatném balíčku.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2020

    The product is good, but I receive it with some minor damages. It should have been delivered in a good and solid packaging to secure the product. I would give a perfect rating if it is with a good package.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2021

    It allows me to complement my work table with other functionalities to adjust wooden pieces at your convenience.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2021

    eu cliquei sem querer para confirmar a compra , mas eu acabei de fazer e esse pedido nem enviado foi ok, estou aguardando ele chegar ainda.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    Ci ho realizzato una guida per una toupie dilettantistica. Permette di fresare in tagli ciechi fino alla misura prestabilita

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2021

    vvv.good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2021

    Very good quality and the T sliders move smoothly in the track.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2021

    οκ οκ οκ

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY220.00
    • TRY79.15
    • TRY114.36
    • TRY61.54
    • TRY87.95
    • TRY96.75
    • TRY246.42
    • TRY409.28
    • TRY299.24
    • TRY123.16
    • TRY140.77
    • TRY74.74
    • TRY105.56
    • TRY70.34
    • TRY149.58
    • TRY52.73
    • TRY237.61
    • TRY264.02