Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (177) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(177)
    • 5 Yıldız(158)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/03/2021

    Good packaging and fast delivery, the screw for attach it to the rail is a bit short and for me the drop down support also a bit short for the fence i want to use it for. Its only 55 milimeters and that is a bit short unfortunatly. Its fits perfect on the miter gauge that i bought if i replace the screw to fasten it. Cant recommend it for these shortcommings. with a little adjustments it will be useable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2021

    Fast shipping, the packaging simple bubble envelope, product excellent condition, I was not expecting this type of high quality material looks and feels heavy duty.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2022

    This item is made of good grade hard plastic. It arrived before the estimated delivery date. It fits on the fence great with the perfect guide part of it. Travels along the fence with ease and the thumb screw works well. this is a great product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2021

    Prodotto solido e di buona costruzione,facile da inserire e quando lo lasci nella posizione desiderata non si sposta di 1 mm, rapporto qualità prezzo il migliore. La spedizione da parte di Banggood é stata rispettata come prestabilita, anzi é arrivata addirittura in anticipo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2021

    box jig fence stop is a must have accessary that fits the drill Pro box jig fence perfectly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2021

    Great flip stop. Fi4s the miter gauge fence/box joint jig perfectly. Seems to be well built. Great quality. Would highly recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2021

    muito bom o produto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2022

    Well made, but expensive.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2021

    muy buena calidad a un precio insuperable , el tope es muy robusto y se adapta perfectamente sobre el perfil de aluminio,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    Fence stop for my bandsaw.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.39
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$14.47
    • US$16.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.49
    • US$119.99