Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (141) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(141)
    • 5 Yıldız(127)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/03/2021

    Good packaging and fast delivery, the screw for attach it to the rail is a bit short and for me the drop down support also a bit short for the fence i want to use it for. Its only 55 milimeters and that is a bit short unfortunatly. Its fits perfect on the miter gauge that i bought if i replace the screw to fasten it. Cant recommend it for these shortcommings. with a little adjustments it will be useable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2021

    Fast shipping, the packaging simple bubble envelope, product excellent condition, I was not expecting this type of high quality material looks and feels heavy duty.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2021

    box jig fence stop is a must have accessary that fits the drill Pro box jig fence perfectly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2021

    Great flip stop. Fi4s the miter gauge fence/box joint jig perfectly. Seems to be well built. Great quality. Would highly recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2021

    muito bom o produto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2021

    muy buena calidad a un precio insuperable , el tope es muy robusto y se adapta perfectamente sobre el perfil de aluminio,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2020

    Good quality and we'll machined flip stop. Well packed in bubble wrap envelopes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    Ottimo prodotto. Imballaggio perfetto e tempi di consegna in linea con quelli pattuito. Consigliato!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    Fence stop for my bandsaw.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2021

    meets requirements

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY252.26
    • TRY140.10
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY270.95
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY182.16
    • TRY186.84
    • TRY233.57
    • TRY158.80
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY177.49
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY158.80
    • TRY65.33