Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (113) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(113)
    • 5 Yıldız(101)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/03/2021

    Good packaging and fast delivery, the screw for attach it to the rail is a bit short and for me the drop down support also a bit short for the fence i want to use it for. Its only 55 milimeters and that is a bit short unfortunatly. Its fits perfect on the miter gauge that i bought if i replace the screw to fasten it. Cant recommend it for these shortcommings. with a little adjustments it will be useable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2021

    Fast shipping, the packaging simple bubble envelope, product excellent condition, I was not expecting this type of high quality material looks and feels heavy duty.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2021

    Great flip stop. Fi4s the miter gauge fence/box joint jig perfectly. Seems to be well built. Great quality. Would highly recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2021

    muito bom o produto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2020

    Good quality and we'll machined flip stop. Well packed in bubble wrap envelopes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    Ottimo prodotto. Imballaggio perfetto e tempi di consegna in linea con quelli pattuito. Consigliato!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2021

    meets requirements

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    topp, alles bestens

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/07/2021

    Good solid stop. The plastic washer at the top is too thick for the screw to engage in the nut when installed on the fence and needs to be made about half the thickness using sandpaper (or just use 2 or 3 metal washers stacked). Not a big deal, but as this is a special purpose stop for this fence you would expect this to be right.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2021

    Nice product but the length of the screw that is used to attach to the fence is too short. Once you loosen the stop with thumbscrew, the nut on the other end detaches and you have remove the entire jig from fence and start from the beginning. I would recommend a longer screw or a thinner washer for the screw. I addressed this issued by doing some light sanding to the thick plastic washer used for the screw. A thinner washer allows for deeper penetration of the screw into fence so that the nut does not fall off when loosened.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY32.22
    • TRY200.19
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY235.02
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY121.82
    • TRY130.53
    • TRY46.06
    • TRY93.09
    • TRY147.94
    • TRY217.60
    • TRY130.53
    • TRY104.41
    • TRY26.04
    • TRY147.94
    • TRY78.28
    • TRY34.74
    • TRY60.87