Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (91) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(91)
    • 5 Yıldız(88)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/08/2021

    I would like to return the item but the wait of another month for another one is just not going to work. Packing was opened and as you can see with the attached photos maybe try to package in something more ridged cardboard box or tubing are a possible way. I'll try once more in a few weeks to see if the same item can make it here undamaged and possibly quicker than a month Thank You

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2021

    perfect smaller footprint t-track. I like to use this track as I can use M6 and M8 couch bolts in the track. I just grind the bolts square. photos included of my home made table and fence

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    Sehr gute ware Schnelle Lieferung 🚛

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2021

    Very well manufectured and the finish is excellent.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2021

    looks good well packed no damage to track like the way it has come with black end caps to protect track

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2021

    Not bad at all for the quality. Arrived in time

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2021

    ótimo. dentro do prazo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2021

    prodotto fantastico e arrivato in tempi brevi

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2021

    O trilho veio corretamente, o problema que deveria ter no mínimo 24mm para que entrasse o aparelho para o aperto. A remessa pelo prazo foi muito rápido.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2021

    Sehr schöne T-Nutschienen. Sind trotz schlechter Verpackung gerade angekommen. Nur die Kappen am Ende waren zerbrochen. Schade. Ansonsten super Schienen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY590.43
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY47.33
    • TRY295.17
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY38.12
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY130.17