Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (95) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(95)
    • 5 Yıldız(87)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/01/2021

    Intact arrival, ruler is straight, corners are straight edged. Legible lettering, excellent finish! 11 days to NL

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2021

    recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    Very nice quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2020

    Nice tool. I am pleased with the holder, and the ease of adjustment of the ruler. The ruler on the other hand, did not come in as good quality. The edge are not square, so when used for marking the line will not be in the same spot. It can be improved by fixing the edge yourself, but straight from the box, it is not good.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2021

    A really handy tool. Measured with engineer's squares, the 90 degree, 45 degree and ruler registration faces are perfectly machined to allow for accurate drawing of 90 and 45 degree lines. The magnet holds the ruler very firmly in place when tightening the lock screw. This allows for very fine calibration, and ensures that the screw does not interfere with the setting. The ruler edges were very sharp, but a light edge sanding took care of that. When using the 45 degree face, the lock screw almost touches the work piece. As I will use this with other longer and wider rulers, I will need to cut the screw down by 4 to 5 mm. However, after adding those rulers - purchased on this site - what I will end up with is the equivalent of 3 very accurate adjustable squares, respectively 300mm (12",) 600mm (24") and 1 meter (3'3") long. A really good deal. Very satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2021

    It's exactly what it says it is and made quite well. I knew what I was getting, wanted one a little longer, but went ahead with this one anyway. I've used it 3 times now, and it's easy enough to just flip it to continue the line that I don't actually need on longer. Quite happy that the angles are dead on 90 and 45 degrees.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2021

    I bought this square, and although I'm disappointing that it is not perfectly accurate in 2 ways, I am happy with the rest of the design, heft and function. The rule slides easily over the magnet, so it is good to transfer measurements. As others have noted, the ruler was nicer after a quick sand of the edges The magnet does a good job in keeping it attached and the set screw does a good job to lock it in place. (Although I needed to reduce the length of the set crew for the 45 degree slope to be 45 degrees, as otherwise it would hit the wood). Certainly it better than my old Stanley square. Over all I am happy with it, but if I was to purchase another square I would likely purchase the Drillpro YX-3 Woodworking Magnetic Center Scriber for a few dollars more. I provided proof by video that it was not accurate and they provided a refund. I will modify it to become accurate. Banggood were responsive to all emails, and it is this service that will encourage me to purchase again. (I bought 5 other woodworking products and all of those are accurate and well made)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2021

    Item came in good condition and works well as it should. Very good buy for the price and I love the fact that the aluminium stopper works with rulers of different sizes. The magnet on it holds the ruler well so that You do not have to over tighten the knob and damage the edge of the ruler.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2021

    nice little combo square but you must tighten the screw after moving. the magnet does not hold it square by itself. it holds it in place and avoids the fiddly lock in a traditional square.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2021

    well made good for square blade a little bit flimsy but don't think it's a problem can change blade lengths I'm happy with it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY163.78
    • TRY258.60
    • TRY240.76
    • TRY106.96
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY178.32
    • TRY178.32
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY147.63
    • TRY160.48
    • TRY606.50
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY205.08
    • TRY231.84
    • TRY178.32
    • TRY178.32