Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (354) İnceleme
  • (36) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(354)
    • 5 Yıldız(327)
    • 4 Yıldız(23)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/02/2021

    thank you, jolie produit

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    punte trapano

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2021

    Ferramenta útil de ótimo acabamento.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2021

    Good product, delivery ok! Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2017

    Very good product! I was needing a kit of this to add to my toolkit ... More an accessory to venture into the world of woodworking heheheh ... I recommend 5 stars +++++ Muito bom gostei do produto! Estava precisando de um kit desse para adicionar ao meu kit de ferramentas... Mais um acessorio para me aventurar no mundo da marcenaria heheheh... Recomendo 5 estrelas +++++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2016

    Сверла брались для электрической отвертки с шестигранным гнездом что бы с ее помощью можно было делать отверстия в дереве, пластмассе и других не очень прочных материалах. Все прекрасно подошло, сверла достаточно острые, мощности отвертки для сверления так же хватает.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2018

    пришли в блистере пока не распаковал выглядит нормально. Я плохо смотрел описание поэтому рассчитывал на меньший диаметр маленького сверла и на больший диаметр большого. Читайте описание можно на блистере.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2017

    좋은 가격에 렌치까지 포함되어 있네요 미니 전동드릴에 사용하기위해 구입했습니다

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2019

    This Drillpro countersink set is great! In six models # 6 2.5 mm # 10 3.15 mm # 13 3.65 mm # 16 4.5 mm They are excellent quality The set arrives well packaged. This set enriches my collection of woodworking tools! Thanks Drillpro! Thanks Bang Good!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2017

    Used these to predrill for a bunch of decking screws. Drilled holes and easily counter sunk decking screws for my project. The set is great for the price. It is a good assortment of the most common sizes you will need.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY128.85
    • TRY198.28
    • TRY138.77
    • TRY99.09
    • TRY99.09
    • TRY118.93
    • TRY89.17
    • TRY49.50
    • TRY396.67
    • TRY89.17
    • TRY59.42
    • TRY79.25
    • TRY425.53
    • TRY267.72
    • TRY89.17
    • TRY158.61
    • TRY49.50
    • TRY89.17