Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1789) İnceleme
  • (166) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1789)
    • 5 Yıldız(1721)
    • 4 Yıldız(62)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/02/2021

    As expected... Only suggestion is missing numbers on a plastic rings, but there is a diameter printed on a drills (very hard to read) Overall satisfied...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    Well packaged, perfect for milling pcb's.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2020

    Qualidade tal como no anúncio. Óptimo acabamento.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2021

    netjes op volgorde en goed verpakt. makelijke kleurcode en goede passing .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    to put them to work!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2020

    looks perfect for the model craft work

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2020

    Demorou um período maior para entregar devido aos serviços de correspondência daqui (Correios). Somente no centro de distribuição da minha cidade o produto estava parado há mais de duas semanas, e normalmente quando se está neste local, no mais tardar, no dia seguinte já é entregue. Em relação ao produto,somente a embalagem que é um pouco chata de se abrir. O produto parece ser de boa qualidade e me será útil somadas às outras que adquiri.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2017

    Зрение уже не то, приходится размер ловить микрометром. Хвостовик большой, что облегчает крепление. Сверла не пластилиновые. Сверлят нормально. Работаю по текстолиту.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2019

    Очень быстрая доставка! Свёрла выглядят очень качественными, и пенал для них очень удобный :) Рекомендую! Very fast shipping! Drills look very high quality, and the case is very convenient for them :) Highly recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2018

    Drillpro, it’s one of the best on the market, the quality of the products is just awesome and arrived very secure and on time, I’m very happy with my purchase, on the pictures you will notice one of my bits is broke, that was my fault, I close the package wrong and broke the tip by myself, but the rest are working great on high speed works, must have tool, the tiny little 0.1mm it’s just awesome to see with lupe.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY158.80
    • TRY2,859.92
    • TRY803.70
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY40.10
    • TRY149.45
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY149.45
    • TRY55.99
    • TRY186.84
    • TRY270.95
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY89.63
    • TRY55.99
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY133.56