Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.84 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good product(106)
  • good price(74)
  • good quality(63)
  • fast delivery(35)
  • fast shipping(21)
  • poor quality(10)
  • useful drills(10)
  • easy to use(9)
  • good condition(8)
  • great service(5)
  • Toplam (1515) İnceleme
  • (137) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(30)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-27 06:43:00

    Ordered on 6th Aug 2019 and Received on 26-Aug-2019 to India, it was showing 8-15 days for delivery but it takes 20 days to deliver india, Gujarat state, never mind. The product i received its very good quality and durable too, i have tested on Rechargable black & decker+ screw driver, tested on hard plywood, and it works great and of course its depend on your speed of ur screw driver motor that how much speed ur screw driver has, mine was 8.....recommended to all, specially in this price range,

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-23 06:48:20

    I haven't tried it yet but at this price and the good build quality I am completely satisfied with this purchase. Thank you BANGGOOD for these opportunities.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-17 05:02:38

    Produkt dobrze wykonany. Zapakowany orginalne w foliowy woreczek. Po rozpakowaniu każde wiertło pokryte jakąś substancją zabezpieczającą przed czynnikami zewnętrznymi. Polecam

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-22 04:14:22

    very easy to change drills, quickly change drill bits, seems durable, but i used to soft aluminium, the drill was not extra durable at all, only hobby purposes for one use

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-04 03:35:08

    Nice bits by drillpro. Quality is good as described on Bangood site. Go for this without any doubt.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-24 01:45:41

    Τα χρησιμοποιώ πολύ καιρό.. κάνουν την δουλειά καλά σύμφωνα με την τιμή...Γρήγορη μεταφορά!!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-28 09:44:37

    everything was ok, delivery also, quality ok

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-10 14:06:45

    todo llego bien solo falta probar la calidad del producto, recomendable

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-08 11:20:54

    I received my drill pro bits today. fast shipping and I love them. good prices

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-26 09:43:38

    Nu le-am folosit inca dar mi-au fost recomandate fiind Ok

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 152  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap