Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (56) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(56)
    • 5 Yıldız(51)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/02/2021

    ok product. there is no manual . so I will need to check how it is to be used. the markings on the jig seems bit weird. it does not indicate where they need to be aligned. The construction of the jig seems to be of good quality.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2021

    EXCELENTE PRODUCTO CUMPLE SU FUNCION A LA PERFECCION, BIEN EMPAQUEDADO Y LA RELACION PRECIO CALIDAD EXCELENTE, RECOMENDABLE AL 100% LLEGA DENTRO DE LOS TIEMPOS ESTABLECIDOS Y MUCHO ANTES

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2021

    Perfect!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2021

    Excellent product, everything is great

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2021

    Securely packaged in foam. Fantastic finish, fantastic fit. Everything functions as it should. Slight tearout from the drill bit - could be better. Plastic plugs are worthless. I bought this to replace an older Kreg jig that got stolen. This is better!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2021

    Read loads of reviews, excellent piece if kit, well made and robust. I've used it a few times now (an enthusiastic DIYer) easy and precise. I'm trusting Drillpro as a "go to" manufacturer of decent gear. haven't had a bad purchase off them. thumbs up from me.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    посылку получил сегодня, еще не распаковывал, думаю что все в порядке .. посылку ждать долго не пришлось, на месяц раньше заявленного срока ..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2021

    Just arrived at my local store. very compact and solid metirial, not much screws so consider buying more of those screws. worth the money that for sure.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2021

    The peoduct is nice and robust, it has good quality. But I have to mention 2 observations: - There is no manual attached to its package. - The plastic guide insert is broken. (See attached picture)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    Great quality built tool delivered without issue today, overall compared to more expensive branded types I see no real difference, would highly recommend for price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY356.73
    • TRY437.01
    • TRY535.13
    • TRY445.93
    • TRY222.92
    • TRY222.92
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY392.41
    • TRY53.43
    • TRY294.28
    • TRY205.08
    • TRY151.56
    • TRY445.93
    • TRY526.21
    • TRY847.35
    • TRY80.19