Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1074)
    • 5 Yıldız(1032)
    • 4 Yıldız(40)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    KM12-50-22-4F face mill SEKT

    2016-11-26 00:11:33

    This face mill is og hight quality and very well finished . The inserts seat perfectly in the pockets , , it fits on to the R8 22 arbor snug and cocentric. I tested the inserrt hight and was very pleased to with the results , 0.0005 in +/-. In the photos you can see with the SEHT inserts for aluminium , excellent results with this pair. 2050 RPM,- .080 DOC- Feed 24 in/min I love it

    Yorumlar
  • MCN
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Prodotto ottimo ed economico

    2017-08-18 06:33:00

    Arrivato in circa 10 giorni il prodotto si presenta ottimo per finitura e qualità, per un hobbista è perfetto, per un professionista o uso intenso non so se consigliarlo

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    KM12 50-22

    2017-02-05 05:24:24

    Very good milling haed for a small money. In the pictures are attached inserts SEHT1204AFFN H01 for aluminium buying separately in BangGood, also super.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Drillpro KM12 50-22-4

    2018-02-17 12:14:45

    Good quality face milling cutter. . Thanks Fast shipping.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-23 03:52:12

    Good quality face milling head. Great for home machine shop or small business. Thanks

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-03 09:24:42

    tout a fait conforme

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-18 12:16:22

    ok

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Holy moly this thing is good!

    2018-10-18 18:47:26

    I have a 1 tonne 2.5 HP vertical knee mill that will happily take 10 mm deep passes in steel with a 16mm wide HSS or carbide insert milling cutter. When I need to remove bulk material the feed rate sometimes feels a bit limiting. I attached this 4 flute cutter to an arbor and took a 12 mm deep pass in aluminium at a ridiculous feed rate. The sound of metal chips hitting the floor was musical. I then took an 8 mm pass in 1018 steel, again with a much higher feed rate than I'd run with a 16mm two

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    great value great tool

    2016-12-10 07:08:20

    i use with one blade on my little mill as a superfly cutter it fires the cips off like a rail gun. use the aluminium inserts on aloy and steel drive steel at 800rpm . you might need to run an m5 tap in the holes to make dure the aluminium inserts are clamped correctly.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good deal!!

    2017-10-06 10:09:27

    Perfect in quality and finish. Very pleased. Good face milling cutter for home machine shop or small business !!

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap