Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (98) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(98)
    • 5 Yıldız(91)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/01/2021

    Very fast delivery only 5 workdays from order till delivery,very good drills, nice box with 1 to 13 with half mm, very sharp, clean holes, drills feel heavy and very good quality. Drilled some holes in a wooden test peace and they where very clean, no problem to aline the drill and no movement or shifting from the dril when starting. Also drilled some holes in a rail for my cross cut jig and these are clean and accurate. I would recommend evryone to buy these they will be a good edition to ad to youre toolbox. I already bought me a second box to ad to my collection of tools.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2020

    Смотрю теперь и радуюсь, как удачно мне удалось купить этот хороший набор кобальтовых сверл. Почему удачно? Да просто потому, что даже на распродажах 11.11 и Черной Пятницы цена его даже близко не опустилась до той, которая была на момент моего заказа. Некоторые диаметры тут отсутствуют (например, 4.2 мм - нужен для нарезания резьбы M5), но их можно докупить и отдельно.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    Metalna kutija 19 komada Borera, Oštro treba pripaziti, ako se porežeš sporo zacjeljuje rana, pripazit treba, nečim presvučeni uljom i nečim drugim, m42 sam imao, tj. imam ali su izmiješani sa klasičnima jer su neki popucali upotrebom, ono što je zanimljivo,lim vijak je tvrd ali neda se lako bušit sa m42 borerima od Banhgooda, lim vijak ih brzo istupi, ovi sad m35 navodno koje sam ja prošao s kupovinom na Banggoodu izašli me US$9.84 + poštarina US$13.34 neznam dali je Banggood greška ali meni jako povoljno izašlo, 19 komada Borera I još ako je istina Da ja M35, Nemaju na vrhu stepenasto bušenje, Nisam isprobao, Preko mjesec čekao ih, Hvala Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    Item as discribed, very fast delivery, excellent quality drills are very sharp, 2nd box i bought for in my hobby workplace. Would reccommend it to evryone that needs a very good set of drills from 1 to 13 with half mm in between. Thanks t oseller and banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2021

    Bits are good. The metal case is flimsier than I would have liked, but should serve the purpose of organising and protecting the bits.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2021

    I am satisfied with the purchase of this product, Good value drills for hard metal.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2021

    The drills look very good quality!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    just perfect,the best drill set that you can buy.Excellent quality drills.Item as discribed, very fast delivery.thanks...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2021

    Very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2021

    Good quality drill bits. Points well ground. Satisfied with the purchase

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY58.09
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY193.86
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY48.39
    • TRY281.14
    • TRY261.74
    • TRY155.07
    • TRY48.39
    • TRY77.48