Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (246) İnceleme
  • (27) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(30)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-02 17:10:45

    I haven’t tested them yet but they look great and nice and sharp good quality as you can see from the pictures. And from other people’s review of these and testing I just had to buy them. Good wrapping, be careful when you open it and remove the safety pin and fome inside. Thanks to a great seller..!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-05 10:57:30

    Нормальні такі свердла, кейс прикольний, свердлити не пробував, наразі нема потреби. Чекав довгенько.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-20 01:17:43

    сверла классные, но вот упаковка некачественная, продавец не беспокойся об этом, в результате все коробка для хранения пришла повреждённой, поэтому минус один бал

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-12 03:34:13

    Szybka dostawa. Wysoka jakość. Słabe zabezpieczenie do transportu.

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-24 14:29:52

    Érdekes a fej kialakítása, egyenlőre engem meggyőzött. Remélem hosszú távon is jól fog teljesíteni.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-28 22:30:13

    Good price / quality ratio test https://youtu.be/wTSDjVC3tKU

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-21 07:05:22

    You can't go wrong with these Drillpro M42 HSS Drill bits! I don't have one piece of metal in my shop that gives these bits a hard time. I suspect these will last for years. I was lucky to find these here at Banggood.com. Superior drill bit set!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-22 08:00:43

    Nice package, good quality

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-14 14:24:36

    good quality. relatively fast deliver. packaging adequate. sturdy box.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-11 12:20:48

    Pirkiniu patenkintas. Plastikinė dėžutė taip pat sveika.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 25  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap