Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.81 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (57) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(57)
    • 5 Yıldız(49)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/06/2021

    They do surprisingly well in steel

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2021

    Item came fast. About 10 days. Looks ok. Will test performance. Thanks

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2020

    Grinding ok, cuts and ruffs both steel and aluminium well for this price range of cutter.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    ottimo prodotto usato su materiali dolci....buona fattura

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    good for this price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2021

    excelente muy bueno para realizar compras y llegan los productos al tiempo estipulado gracias pero me confundí al realizar mi compra porque en la publicación me habla de 7 unidades incluso en la descripción del producto me habla de 5 piezas y me llego una sola pieza pero el resto perfecto muchas gracias

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    Very happy with them. Cuts through mild steel very well. I have a Warco WM16B and this cuts 1.5mm of 10mm mild steel without putting the mill under pressure. For the price of them they are worth buying.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    Perfect. Those end mills are for rough cuts dont buy them for finish (For beginners). For what they are supposed to do are perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2021

    coupe nickel sur du bois. fonctionne mieux avec mon affleureuse sans fils makita qu avec la grosse bosh filaire 1800w

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2021

    It’s not meant to be a hi end cutter but it works great for softer metals when removing material!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY191.52
    • TRY69.59
    • TRY60.88
    • TRY130.55
    • TRY87.01
    • TRY104.43
    • TRY261.20
    • TRY52.17
    • TRY121.84
    • TRY174.10