Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (210) İnceleme
  • (19) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(210)
    • 5 Yıldız(185)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/10/2018

    Wow - it's better quality than expected (at least in this price category). I have not tested it yet on real job (no such project ongoing now), but I testrun it. It is perfect tool for DYI person, saves space (no need for additional saw powertool) and is solid. - it is a must to have (with battery driven drill) in a van for a handyman :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2020

    Acabei de receber o drillpro e analisando, a construção é robusta e bem acabada, inspira confiança. Testei ela aqui cortando alguns pedaços de pequenos de madeira e se saiu bem, acredito que se usar serras e uma furadeira de melhor qualidade o trabalho deve facilitar ainda mais. O ponto de negativo é a vibração excessiva nos braços, mais aí não sei dizer se é o drillpro ou a furadeira.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2020

    ممتازه تفي بالاغراض

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2019

    Produit identique à la description. Je ne l'ai pas encore essayé pour couper du bois, mais le tout est conforme et je suis très satisfaite de mon achat!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2018

    nice super working but not hex size bigger than hex socket

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2018

    The Drillpro Portable Reciprocating Saw Adapter is Good to use for cutting jobs. I tested it on a 4 mm MS strip it is working fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2018

    practically little bit problematic, over all i like this device attachment.specially it works with drill makes more thrill :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2020

    Időben érkezett, megfelelő a minősége.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2019

    Good for quickly ripping material but lacks accuracy due to the shaking.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2019

    It works fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY100.61
    • TRY541.35
    • TRY100.61
    • TRY629.50
    • TRY100.61
    • TRY365.05
    • TRY239.13
    • TRY100.61
    • TRY213.95
    • TRY100.61
    • TRY138.39
    • TRY234.60
    • TRY163.58
    • TRY150.98
    • TRY825.69
    • TRY239.13
    • TRY238.25
    • TRY881.35