Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (65) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(65)
    • 5 Yıldız(51)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/05/2021

    I am very pleased to have purchased this drill or screwdriver guide. I must say that I was a bit skeptical at first because I had read the reviews of BG374354716 and Jan who complained about the lack of precision in the perpendicularity of the guide, because the two axes or trees, if you prefer, moved too much and the reason was because they were not tightened properly. I solved the problem by inserting, in place of the two hexagonal head pins, two pins with Allen joint and a split washer (see photo 3). Being able to tighten the pins more easily, the result is that the guide is now perfectly perpendicular and does not suffer from any inaccuracies. Great buy, as always, from Bang Good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    It's not that precise as a drill press because the bars are moving a little bit but it's much better than free hand. Overall I like it. OH, and I got scared because when I got the package there was something else on the picture

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2021

    product very good packing is not good and picture on the packing not as actual product i order

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2021

    مصنوعة من الالمونيوم وصلت بعد اسبوعين

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2020

    yessss.. i love it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2020

    Non è molto preciso. La regolazione va fatta ad occhio e questo non è buono.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2020

    I tried a bunch of these things from other Platforms, and i was always super dissapointed how unsteardy the things are. This one, to my suprise, is very stable at 90 degrees, of course you have to keep it fastend to get a accurate hole, but with other products like this that was basically impossible. Great stuff for an acceptable price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2020

    The moving part is not aliding that well on the rails. The chuck is of decent quality. The rails attachment to the bottom plate is not that good but it gets the job done. The bottom plate is also not perfectly flat. It wobbles just a little bit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2021

    Pretty good portable guide for drilling where pillar drill machine cannot be accessible, however this may not drill to 100 % accurate 90 degree, but once adjusted can give 90 percent accuracy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2020

    Заказ прибыл, патрон оказался меньшего размера и его невозможно накрутить по резьбе. Прошу заменить патрон.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY227.24
    • TRY141.70
    • TRY128.73
    • TRY66.21
    • TRY75.68
    • TRY94.63
    • TRY75.68
    • TRY568.23
    • TRY274.60
    • TRY113.57
    • TRY378.79
    • TRY283.22
    • TRY246.18
    • TRY113.57
    • TRY189.35
    • TRY217.76
    • TRY378.79
    • TRY217.76