Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (21) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(21)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/02/2019

    Excelente produto. Bom, bonito e com preço razoável. Feito de alumínio e pintado com primor. Recomendo! Foi entregue em menos trinta dias!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2020

    جيد

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2019

    I actually ordered these to use the knob, threaded bar and t-track nut to fix my Woodpeckers feather-boards to my t-track on my router table - for which the parts work brilliantly for a price I couldn't match anywhere else! With the same t-track, I can of course use them for hold downs for which they were designed. They're great for that too. Even the little blue work-piece protector is nice. Feels like a soft silicone, The red anodised clamping bar also comes in useful when used with other clamps for holding together less common mitre joints like those for a hexagon for example. I bought 2 and might buy more. Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2019

    Amazed with how good the quality of these items are. A perfect fit for the blue t-track i also bought from Banggood. Cannot find better quality and finish for the money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2020

    Pros - great looking - good design - seems to be sturdy enough for light clamping Cons - lacks bottom spring

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2019

    Buenos, tienen muy buen aspecto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2019

    Very good value, well finished and sturdy clamp. Easy to assemble, ans takes virtually no space to store.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2020

    Very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2019

    correspond à mes attentes je conseille ce produit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2019

    Great quality for the price ! I am using them in a C-Track , works perfect.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY445.63
    • TRY548.30
    • TRY208.82
    • TRY320.26
    • TRY557.08
    • TRY334.19
    • TRY83.44
    • TRY180.96
    • TRY640.66
    • TRY167.03
    • TRY236.68
    • TRY696.38
    • TRY278.47
    • TRY375.98
    • TRY250.61
    • TRY278.47
    • TRY835.68
    • TRY132.20