Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (94) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(94)
    • 5 Yıldız(82)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/01/2021

    Ordered 4 of these to add to my collection (you can never have enough dogs in the house). They are nice and heavy and were just slightly larger than the holes in my workbench (easy fix: just widened the hole). Was rather disappointed in the condition they were received (as show in the pictures). Each dog came in its own plastic bag and the 4 units were combined into 1 shipment. However, you will notice in the pictures lots of scratches and a few minor dents that I assume happened in shipping. Granted these will get marked, scratched and dented over time, just wasn't expecting to receive them as shown below.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    They fit nicely in mft/3 holes and lign out good (5 star). On one of the four was some rust look, right front one in picture (-1 star). I will polish them since they are quite rough as well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2020

    19,8mm fits good for 20mm holes. Finish could be nicer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2020

    very good product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2020

    I ordered 6 bench dogs, looks like good quality, thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    Nice tight fit. Maybe too tight, but I guess the holes will wear out eventually so it will be spot on. Very useful for mft-like workbenches.First package never came. Lost somewhere between Luxemburg and Belgium 😜. Banggood quickly reacted to my report and reshipped the package which was delivered right on time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2021

    Pour ceux qui ont choisi de se fabriquer une table d'assemblage type MFT ces "bench dogs" à 20mm sont géniaux. Leur saillie est très faible, mais néanmoins suffisamment bien dimensionnés pour le ponçage ou le traitement de surface au racloir !!! A recommander bien-sur !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2021

    This bench dog I already tried on my workbench and it allows you to quickly place parts for brushing, sanding and general work. The material is good and its use practical.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2021

    Offrez vous ces butées de très bonne qualité. Pour ma table d'assemblage, mes trous sont en 20 mm. Ils existent en 19 et 20, dont pas de problèmes !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2020

    One benchdog is OK The other one, I don't know as the parcel has been opened during the delivery and the item has been stolen by an "honest" employee Would be better to post them in a more solid envelopp

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY32.02
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY169.40
    • TRY129.08
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY151.56
    • TRY240.76
    • TRY151.56
    • TRY39.16
    • TRY48.62
    • TRY44.51
    • TRY142.64