Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (60) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(60)
    • 5 Yıldız(54)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/01/2021

    It seems like a good quality product but mine was delivered without batteries (was not informed that it excludes batteries) so I'll have to get them first before I can use it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2021

    Received within normal time, in good condition in a well protective plastic case, though without batteries.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2021

    Plastic enveloppe for packaging and the plastic box protect correctly the inclinometer during the shipping as well as in my workshop.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2021

    very nice product, feels heavy and sturdy because of steel. batteries include would be nice, even if means price go up. plastic box makes sure kept savely until next use ...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    Came as it said it would within six weeks. All seems in order does as it says on tin good thing full instructions enclosed use Banggood often no faults so far. Barry

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2020

    Have a nice feel to it, is heavy and robust. Works fine with absolute angles but would like it to be easier to zero out as I attend to work a lot with relative angles.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    Extremely nice product, very accurate, solid build, comes in a sturdy box. Highly recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2021

    I used it for my saw bench: very accurate. It appears very robust; there are three button cells

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2021

    very nice. working good. only no battery included

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY200.21
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY748.86
    • TRY126.01
    • TRY269.88
    • TRY68.10
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY147.96
    • TRY330.84
    • TRY322.13
    • TRY38.23
    • TRY174.09
    • TRY261.17
    • TRY156.67
    • TRY121.83
    • TRY45.63
    • TRY48.68
    • TRY69.58