Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1327) İnceleme
  • (152) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1327)
    • 5 Yıldız(1209)
    • 4 Yıldız(102)
    • 3 Yıldız(12)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/01/2021

    I recieved my chainsaw, but the parts are incomplete, I dont know what to do now. suposed to be like picture number 1, but it does not have the back part with connecting cabble. The second 2pcs thats what I recieve, I dont know what to do...can you plz help

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2021

    I received my order quickly. During assembly, I noticed that the chain tensioner was not included and because of this the saw was unusable! How can I retrieve the part circled in the picture afterwards?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2020

    A sosit destul de repede . Destul de dificil de montat pt un incepator.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2020

    todo esta perfecto pero la pieza que es de hierro colado se me a roto al apretarla mucho,culpa mia quisiera saber si tiene recambio de esta pieza,gracias

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2020

    This chain saw is easy to assemble and mount to an angle grinder. However I did some small modifications to make it fit better (see photos: 1-cut at the red marks, 2-made more space for the heads of the bolts). It works very well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    Dość długa piła jak na przystawkę . Dobry zakup . Mało czytelna obrazkowa instrukcja montażu .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    demorou mais do que os 5-8 dias a lamina deveria de ser de 11,5" e recebi uma de 12" encomenda chegou bem falta montar e testar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    produto superou as minhas expectativas , gostei muito.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2020

    Well packaged. All needed parts are received. It works well after assembling all parts.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2020

    Produkt dostarczony bardzo szybko.Nie zdążyłem jeszcze wypróbować,ale Drillpro to perfekcja.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY477.54
    • TRY694.81
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY312.54
    • TRY290.40
    • TRY277.80
    • TRY598.94
    • TRY633.59
    • TRY56.71
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY329.91
    • TRY545.71
    • TRY277.80
    • TRY573.06
    • TRY251.75
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY303.86
    • TRY78.07