Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (222) İnceleme
  • (25) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(222)
    • 5 Yıldız(210)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/02/2021

    Item as discribed, quick delivery: ordered on januari 15th and arrived februari 4th, packaging was good. Very nice and good looking quality tool. Nice brass handle and degree knob and great finish overall. Easy to setup, some spare parts included, easy to fit in the table saw with zero play, extra feature to make joints with table saw and router table, hope they sell these parts seperately because they are aluminium and could be damaged easely if not carefull wit the smal parts. But overall a very very nice and quality item that i would recommend to everyone to upgrade there table saw or (self made) router table with this Miter Gauge. Thanks to the seller and banggood for the fast delivery time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2021

    Fantastic build quality, seems square out of the box. Really easy to set up and adapt to your specific saw. Fits perfectly on the DeWalt dwe7485 table saw.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2021

    Incredibly beautiful piece, very well made , the brass handle feels heavy and solid could not have ask for better craftsmanship, the fence is heavy duty the plastic is solid, I’m very satisfy with this purchase will definitely keep buying my tools from Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2021

    This is a must have miter gauge. Very precise and very well finished. Came very well packaged and delivery was quite quick. I'll be using it on my DeWalt table saw. The extra fence serves as a box joint jig and it performs very well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2021

    It looks to be of good quality The package was well wrapped and accompanied by set timeIt looks to be of good quality The package was well wrapped and accompanied by set time And a big + for the English instruction

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • TCEVIP4
    DE
    11/03/2021

    The delivery to Germany was very quick. The packaging was sufficient, but could be a bit more stable with more padding. The product arrived undamaged. I'm looking forward to working with this product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2020

    Ok, but not exactly enough. There is a gap between the teeth that locks, see pictures. The product looks good and feels very stable.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2020

    Nagyon masszív, kottyanásmentes. Sérülésmentesen érkezett, a szükséges imbuszkulcsok mellékelve voltak, szívesen megvenném a könyvben látható kiegészítőket is.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2021

    The product is quite good, but the ruler is dented (not an important region but still not nice) and the guidance disk at the end has the wrong diameter (22.5mm instead of 22mm) for my Makita 2705 (which is listed as fitting). The rest is as described and serves well. The locking miter gauge is great!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    I'm totally satisfied. This not only a tool - it's a piece of art. Normally i don't like to talk in such superlatives, but here it's necessary. All the used materials are best quality, the manufacturing is less of any faults - even if i use a lense. The packing was good, and the delivery time was as told - around 30 days from China to Germany. Just to make sure there are no misunderstandings - what you see on the picture on the left side is what you get included from Bosch Professional. It's thin alloy and a bunch of the cheapest plastik, the scale is black on black (very clever) and it has a tolerance of about 2mm on 50cm cuttings. If you choose 45 degree, than you get a result round about 47 to 43 degree. Its rubbish. So all in all i'm happy & thankful that i finally found this. Will order more tools from you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY435.35
    • TRY38.23
    • TRY435.35
    • TRY174.09
    • TRY156.67
    • TRY208.92
    • TRY1,053.67
    • TRY87.00
    • TRY29.52
    • TRY156.67
    • TRY147.96
    • TRY121.83
    • TRY261.17
    • TRY156.67
    • TRY45.63
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY174.09
    • TRY60.87