Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (583) İnceleme
  • (60) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(583)
    • 5 Yıldız(556)
    • 4 Yıldız(27)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/01/2021

    I am satisfied with the product. I haven't used it in my work, but the first impression is that there are no problems. the quality of all the parts is good enough. It fit on my saw Bosch GTS 635-216 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2021

    Very nice product. Set includes all accessories shown on pictures. It is possible to attach it to almost all track sizes. Fits perfectly standard 19mm track. Product made of good quality plastic. Nice packaging in cardboard box, come intact.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2021

    Excellent quality product, fits nicely in my DeWalt 7485 table saw. Very pleasantly surprised about how good the quality is and how quickly it shipped. recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2021

    Товар отличный, все согласно описанию на странице. Продавец быстро отправил заказ, всем рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2021

    Chegou bem antes da data estimada. Produto robusto e preciso, comprarei mais um par. Recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2021

    Excellent quality, they came quickly at a very good price. Thanks a lot Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    Prodotto perfetto e di ottima qualità. Imballaggio eccellente. Tempi di spedizione rispettati al 100%

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    Livraison rapide. Bon emballage. Produit de bonne qualité

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2020

    Looks good, great assortment of fasteners Works good as expected.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2021

    satisfeito com o produto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY410.25
    • TRY240.76
    • TRY347.81
    • TRY151.56
    • TRY196.16
    • TRY205.08
    • TRY383.49
    • TRY374.57
    • TRY294.28
    • TRY181.89
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY151.56
    • TRY267.52
    • TRY535.13
    • TRY2,676.03
    • TRY178.32
    • TRY142.64
    • TRY578.76