Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (849) İnceleme
  • (87) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(849)
    • 5 Yıldız(802)
    • 4 Yıldız(42)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/01/2021

    I am satisfied with the product. I haven't used it in my work, but the first impression is that there are no problems. the quality of all the parts is good enough. It fit on my saw Bosch GTS 635-216 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2019

    Produto de ótima qualidade.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2019

    Muy buenos materiales, Muy facil de montar y excelente funcionamiento. Anda muy bien en mi sierra de banco Dewalt 745

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2022

    Great product, super quality. Recommendation. It fits nicely and the quality is great. Package arrived quickly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2021

    Excellent quality product, fits nicely in my DeWalt 7485 table saw. Very pleasantly surprised about how good the quality is and how quickly it shipped. recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2019

    Nice feather board for table saw or routeur table. You can fix them in slot

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2022

    Prodotto di ottima qualità. Plastiche robuste. Le viti sono tutte con passo M8 adattabili a diverse misure dei binari o T-track. il pacco è arrivato integro.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2022

    these are great, comes with a selection of fixings for both standard size tracks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2021

    I bought this as my girlfriend is interested to learn woodworking :) to keep her hands safe! These feathers are big and somewhat heavy, I haven't yet got the opportunity to use them as they do not fit directly on either of my two Bosch table saws GTS 10 XC and GTS 10 J. This item arrived within the expected timeframe and was well packed. What I could complain about is the feathers could be a little more flexible or made of softer material as they do not bend well, which means you need to place them very precise to add support to the wood you plan to cut.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2021

    Товар отличный, все согласно описанию на странице. Продавец быстро отправил заказ, всем рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$7.49
    • US$69.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$29.99