Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (101) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(101)
    • 5 Yıldız(92)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/04/2021

    Fast delivery send out before expecting shipping date, and Packaging was good, clamps feeling heavy and of good quality, they are not self adjusting but thats no problem very easy and fast to set them to the correct tension to clamp the peaces together. Thats also an advantage if you want to clamp some mdf panels some self adjusting clamps have to mutch tension to clamp the mdf panels and damageing the pocket holes. I tried them out on my self made router cabinet wit storage to clamp and put the peaces together and i had no problems, ones the clamps are set to the correct tension they stay on the correct tension the whole time i was building the cabinet. I would and wil recommend these clamps to everyone that asks me for good pockethole clamps. I bought 2 of them and wil probably order a few more. Thanks for the fast shipping.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2021

    Looks great, works great. Remember this is not automatic.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2021

    Arrived on time. Not tested yet but I expect that it will work without problems.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2021

    As per description. this is the second clamp for pocket joinery, they really work well in this application of holding while you screw. Well made, strong and robust clamp. I highly recommend this clamp . Thank you Banggood, another excellent product. Speed of delivery very fast to Australia.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2021

    Outils indispensable pour le positionnement des pièces assemblage vis biaises en maintenant les deux parties, libérant une main !!! Pour ceux qui ont le système vis biaises, un achat rapport qualité-prix, une mise en place très facile. A recommander !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2021

    Solid and really good price. Of course you have to set the pressure by hand. If you don't you could damage your project. So adjust the pressure carefully. The automatic pressure tool on sale elsewhere is double the price. So, unless you have lots of money this a great price and good choice.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2021

    São excelente, e substituem sim o "original" carríssimo, tirando o fato de não ser automático, mas é bem parece com a outra marca que não começa com K, vale a pena. Compre 2, 1 só não tem sentido.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2021

    I had previously purchased the Drillpro Woodworking Pocket Hole Jig Joint Fixed Clamp Slant Hole Pull Clip (a good product) but this item is far better. Well engineered and is being well used already. Highly reccomended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2021

    My first order on Banggood, Item as described very happy with the clamp as reviewed & recommended by “Dennis on his Hooked on Wood”channel. Free delivery to the UK 14 days

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2021

    heavy duty quality, however the upper and lower jaw don't seem to be in the same plane - if this is a problem remains to be seen, haven't tried them yet

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY289.65
    • TRY224.22
    • TRY210.20
    • TRY186.84
    • TRY196.18
    • TRY289.65
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY373.76
    • TRY214.87
    • TRY373.76
    • TRY280.30
    • TRY654.16
    • TRY345.72
    • TRY214.87
    • TRY532.65
    • TRY224.22
    • TRY84.02