Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (812) İnceleme
  • (57) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(812)
    • 5 Yıldız(781)
    • 4 Yıldız(29)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/01/2021

    Precision crafted. Came well protected. Excellent product, can also be used if one part needs to extend beyond the other part as displayed in my test setup or jig work. Worth buying 4 like I did.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2021

    Very satisfied. Delivered several days earlier than expected. I originally bought one set and I was so satisfied I bought another 3. Right angle spot on when checked against an engineers square. The measurements (in mm pon one leg of square and ins on the other leg) appear to be very accurate. Two, very minor issues, i/ The measurement scales are painted, not laser etched, but they don't look like they will rub off easily. ii/ The close up photo of the end piece shows that it is slightly rough (or pitted) around the edge. This may be an issue for metalwork, but not for woodwork.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2021

    The items arrived today (after ordering only two weeks ago), and I am very impressed with both it's packaging -which is perfect; I can't see how one would improve on that- and the build quality, which is way better then I expected. These clamps are very well build, beautifully finished, and bang on straight/square. Highly recommended! I am a very happy camper and I will love putting these to practice. Thank you Banggood, I love these products!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    Fantastic addition to any workshop. Very well made with both the finish and accuracy being spot on. The delivery was surprisingly quick and the packaging was excellent. There's not a single negative thing to say about these clamps. When I took delivery of these today I went straight back onto the app and ordered another two and a speed square. Simply brilliant!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    Muito bom produto, excelente , material forte ! Medidas em polegadas e milímetros, facilidade total!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    This is a 5 star product. Very good quality. I got 4 x 140mm and they arrived with Express shipping to Australia.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    These clamping squares seem very solid and well built. The anodising finish looks great and the packaging is absolutely top notch, I'm actually going to keep storing them in the foam they came in as it's so good and seems tough enough and looks very neat in a drawer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    Package arrived in excellent condition and in expected time frame. Aluminium parts are fished well and the squareness seems to be OK. Iron fixtures are not on a strong size and the angle is not 90 deg. If the diameter of the material would be closer to the holes size, they would hold better.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2021

    Great quality, great accuracy for the price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2021

    ***** Top Produkt *****

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY278.49
    • TRY104.38
    • TRY426.48
    • TRY130.49
    • TRY104.38
    • TRY382.95
    • TRY226.25
    • TRY86.97
    • TRY130.49
    • TRY139.20
    • TRY38.22
    • TRY147.91
    • TRY156.61
    • TRY29.51
    • TRY217.55
    • TRY174.02
    • TRY37.69
    • TRY60.85