Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (36) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(36)
    • 5 Yıldız(34)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/08/2021

    ممتازه ولكن يوجد خدش بسيط من الشحن

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2021

    ممتازه كما هو الوصف

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2021

    looks very nice and quick delivery. 5 stars

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2021

    Although I wanted the fence to be longer, this fence will allow me to align the piece to work using accessories. The packaging was not good but the fence was well packed so it arrived in perfect condition.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2021

    this fence adds a great deal of functionality to my Drillpro mortise gauge. I can now add the flip stops that I need to make the gauge an invaluable asset in my workshop

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    I thought I would get the fence with it. So the image is misleading. But the pieces are very well made and pleasing to the eye. I found several uses for them already (not the intended uses though, I cannibalized them for parts for other jigs)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2021

    The fence connectors are of acceptable quality, I tested it on my workbench and the fit is accurate.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    that is rock solid! flat and square to the table, a perfect match to the drillpro miter gague!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    il prodotto non è color alluminio ma sembra più color bronzo ....le 2 l'asticella alle estremità sono verdi...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2021

    Conforme à la commande

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY75.27
    • TRY84.69
    • TRY141.21
    • TRY65.85
    • TRY84.69
    • TRY273.09
    • TRY229.66
    • TRY169.47
    • TRY254.25
    • TRY216.57
    • TRY188.31
    • TRY263.67
    • TRY112.95
    • TRY84.69
    • TRY75.27
    • TRY254.25
    • TRY160.05
    • TRY235.41