Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (99) İnceleme
  • (29) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(99)
    • 5 Yıldız(87)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/10/2021

    First BlitzWolf product. Arrived in less than 2 weeks to the Balkan region. QC 3040 works flawlessly with a Bluetooth 5.2 compatible phone. Apt-X comes on automatically. Very strong bass. The highs are a little muffled - resolved with a little tinkering with the equalizer. Many options for control via the earpiece buttons. The earpieces sit firmly in the ear, 3 pairs of small, medium, and large eartips. The earpieces have a red and blue indicators. The case has 4 led indicators. A very detailed instruction is in the package detailing everything. Everything works great, 10/10 product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    Compared to fye-7 it has the same great sound quality. Ear piece is a bit larger, but comfortable to use. Case is lighter, but plastic quality is not so good, it feels like cheap rubber cover and gets scratched easily. In my opinion with the fye-7 case gave more premium feeling.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2021

    Qualidade de construção incrível, encaixe perfeito e com graves excelentes, um ótimo fone para músicas, chamadas e jogos. Chegou em 20 dias úteis, eu recomendo!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2021

    Δέκα 10 μέρες η αποστολή από Κίνα!!!! Τα ακουστικά είναι σε ποιότητα πολύ καλά !Η ποιότητα ήχου είναι πολύ καλή! Το Bluetooth έχει μεγάλη εμβέλεια και γρήγορα σύνδεση!! Αξίζουν την αγορά τους !! Excellent!!! fast shipping !!! Very nice Product!! Gongratulations Banggood!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2021

    El audio es bueno, bastante nítido. No es muy diferente al audio del FYE-7. La batería dura bastante. Los botones son muy cómodos. El diseño es mejor que el del FYE-7. El precio es lo único no tan excelente. Es mejor esperar a que el precio baje más del 50% para que resulte rentable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2021

    Sim de ótima qualidade, bateria que dura muito, um pouco grande mas nada que atrapalhe, no geral muito bom

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2021

    Excelente fones, o som emite uma qualidade fantástica de áudio, Blitzwolf aprimorando cada vez mais 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2021

    Muito... muito bom! Uma qualidade de áudio realmente superior já tive o BW7 e o BW9, sem falar da airdots da Xiaomi, mas esse se destaca de loooonge e de perto também, encaixa bem na orelha, não caia, áudio perfeito, graves ótimos, só não o achei taaao alto, mas ele abafa bem o som externo e tem uma altura considerável

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2021

    the product feels premium of the price, soft touch case and firm closure. battery life for me has been a week with daily use. phone connection is faster than previous a previous model by blitswolf. the fit is slightly awkward and it doesn't go as loud as I want. other than that it's a good product I would recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2021

    A termék megérkezett minden tartozékával, sajnos képet küldeni nemtudok jelenleg külföldön tartózkodom. The product arrived with every accessory currently i can't send a picture because i'm in a foreign county but my family informed me every accesory came with it. There was 10day delay due to the original shipping plan. That's all i can share for now.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY417.77
    • TRY320.26
    • TRY459.56
    • TRY417.77
    • TRY403.84
    • TRY236.68
    • TRY417.77
    • TRY250.61
    • TRY222.75
    • TRY236.68